Call Our Toll-Free Number: 866-950-2495 ::
Boldly Christian...Unquestionably Good

Twitter Party about Childcare

Hi It’s Tosi here,

To celebrate selling over 2,500 copies of my childcare book for Parents, 50 Parent Commandments, My Good Nanny is having its official twitter party about childcare!

With the holidays quickly approaching, we have some great childcare tips for Moms and Dads about nannies, babysitters, and childcare in general.

Please join us Monday night to share our tips and win some awesome deals.

WHEN: November 26, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT).

WHO: Moms, Dads, Nannies, & Babysitters

WHAT: Twitter party about Childcare

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #mgnchildcare;  follow @mygoodnanny, @50parentcommand, & @sojournerruth

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away some copies of our book, 50 Parent Commandments and gift cards from Target.

To be eligible, you must:


1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on November 26.

Please help us spread the word about #childcare Monday by tweeting:

Interested in learning some fabulous tips about childcare? Share your tips and join our twitter party on the #mgnchildcare Twitter party 9pm ET 11/26. 

To ensure you never miss any MGN news and updates, sign up for our My Good Nanny newsletter on Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.


Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using randomly. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @mygoodnanny and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Happy Tweeting,

Mrs. Ufodike


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our Other Ventures

Princess Amara and the Magic Fruit

Naturally Vegan

© 2017 My Good Nanny. All Rights Reserved. Home Press Advertise with Us MGN Books Contact Us